Youth Services
Youth Services
Youth Services


David George Solicitor Chair of Trustees and Communities Steering Group
Judith Skinner Retired Headteacher Vice-chair of Trustees and Chair of Clear Purpose Steering Group
Chris Large Retired Deputy Chief Fire Officer
Ian Sadler Insurance Manager Chair of Governance Steering Group
Pat Aisbitt Accountant
Lawrie Thorpe Retired Engineer Chair of Housing Steering Group
Colin Belsey Councillor (East Sussex Council & Eastbourne Borough Council)